Local Organising Committee:

Philippe Blondel, University of Bath, Chair

Andrew Holden, Dstl, Co-Chair

Nikhil Banda, Drumgrange, Co-Chair

Linda Canty, Institute of Acoustics

Michael Ainslie, Jasco Applied Sciences

Alex Brooker, Clarke Saunders Acoustics

Chris Capus, Ultra CSS

Alan Curtis, Thales

Kevin Hamson, Frazer-Nash Consultancy

Gary Heald, Dstl, Heriot Watt University, Underwater Acoustics Group Chair

Toby Hill, QinetiQ

Paul Lepper, Loughborough University

Stephen Robinson, NPL

Duncan Williams, Dstl

Adam Woolley, Thales

This is the official website of ICUA2024 conference

Institute of Acoustics, Silbury Court, 406 Silbury Boulevard,

Milton Keynes, MK9 2AF, UK

Tel +44 (0) 300 999 9675